We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Metropolis Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Everything Scott Said!
By Gino from Pittsburgh PA | December 2, 2016

I bought a car online from Scott. Normally I don't do this. With the deal that he was offering me and willingness to ship the car 560 miles to my house, I took Scott at his word. His word that the car was exactly as he described. 
I am a very picky person, meticulous to details. I have to admit Scott was spot on to the condition of this car when it arrived. The car was perfect. And everything exactly as Scott had said! Even though it's out-of-state and 560 miles away, I would buy a car again from Scott !
Call metropolis auto and ask for Scott, you won't be disappointed !

Very happy customer,
Gino

Rating from Gino

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Awesome experience

by G dub 44 from Fitchburg Ma.

Wed Aug 26 15:54:55 CDT 2015

Excellent from start to finish. From the first phone conversation to the day I drove my new car off the lot I was treated like I was the most important customer. My salesperson, Scott was attentive, knowledgable, and just an all-around great guy. I got a great deal on a super clean low mileage used car and the mechanic made sure everything that could possibly be an issue was taken care of before I left the lot. I would highly recommend Metropolis Auto Sales to anyone that will listen who is in need of a quality used car from an honest dealer.

 Customer Service

 Buying Process

 Quality of Repair

 Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5332481/metropolis-auto-sales/reviews/#OQDpYtlER0ZYVmE8.99

had a great time scott was a work horse for me

by gary dern from tyngsboro mass

Fri Jan 15 17:41:31 CST 2016

i purchased a chevy suv scott took care of everything made me feel like part of a family i like old school most dealers your just a figure or a dollar sign but not here they worked the hardest to get me this suv other dealers would have given up on me to much work involved but not scott he just doug in and made it happen the owner helped out to make this experience a good one even one of the techs came out and explained things to me like i was his father great job guys i would recomend you to any one and i allready have thanks again

 Customer Service

 Buying Process

 Quality of Repair

 Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5332481/metropolis-auto-sales/reviews/#EVv2QYJPV8mUOSQh.99

metropolis auto sales

by Miranda anzalone from dracut ma

Mon Dec 14 09:09:47 CST 2015

Scott and his crew were beyond excellent in helping me buy my first car. They were more then helpful and gave me an outstanding deal. I will definitely be back for oil changes and even my younger sisters car when the time comes. This crew will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction as well as make you feel like family. This business is outstanding and their cars have a wonderful selection for everyone. I would highly recommended to anyone in need of a car

 Customer Service

 Buying Process

 Quality of Repair

 Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5332481/metropolis-auto-sales/reviews/#EVv2QYJPV8mUOSQh.99

Scott is the man!

by Mike from Manchester nh

Wed Feb 10 16:03:30 CST 2016

Scott was wonderful to work with. I got a fair deal on the exact truck I was looking for and I also feel that I got a fair deal on my trade in. I couldn't have been happier with the transaction. I wasn't treated like a dollar sign, more like a member of the family. I would definitely recommend metropolis and Scott if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.

 Customer Service

 Buying Process

 Quality of Repair

 Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5332481/metropolis-auto-sales/reviews/#EVv2QYJPV8mUOSQh.99

Need a car? Go see Scott

by Courtney from Dracut,MA

Sat Mar 12 22:07:36 CST 2016

Scott was amazing...knowledgeable, friendly and made the experience fun! No pressure sales- just a hard-working, tried and true saleman who tells it like it is...will highly recommend Metropolis to family and friends . Scott has made a lifelong customer!!! Thanks for everything!!!!!!

 Customer Service

 Buying Process

 Quality of Repair

 Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5332481/metropolis-auto-sales/reviews/#EVv2QYJPV8mUOSQh.99

 

  •  1 friend
  •  9 reviews
  •  4/23/2015

  • First to Review

I went here for the first time on Tuesday for a car repair. It is always unnerving as a female to go to an auto repair alone because you don't want to be taken advantage of. I can honestly say I have never met nicer guys or been treated more fairly. They charged me for half an hour's work ($35 rate) and my issue was completely resolved. I will be using them as my future car repair shop/auto body, highly recommended. Also Angel who fixed my car was very informative and John who answered the phone and relayed info made me laugh and smile and made the whole experience there a pleasure. Very trustworthy people!

 

  •  1 friend
  •  14 reviews
  •  10/26/2015

I just a used car here and it was a very easy and even fun experience. The guy that you will be buying from is quite a character and made the entire process painless, which is good because I had to get the entire deal done in about three days time. Parking is a little tight, but only because there are so many cars in the lot to choose from. Good range of choices with excellent prices right over the NH border. I would definitely go here again for my next vehicle.

 

  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
  •   6/24/2016

Go see these guys. I bought a couple vans and paid a fair price. As important was how Scott and Damon, handled the follow up. They did the right thing, when I needed them too. I will buy here again!

 

  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
5.0 star rating
5/28/2016

 

I bought a 2004 chrysler town and country Scott was our sales guy. The vehicle we bought was in great shape the team at metropolis made sure that the van was complete and clean for delivery. The customer service  was exceptional  I would buy again from them and would refer  them to family and friends

Metropolis Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

metropolis auto sales
By miranda anzalone from dracut ma | December 14, 2015

Scott and his crew were so helpful in helping me buy my first car. He gave me great insight and a great deal. I will definitely be back for oil changes and even my younger sisters car when its time. I would highly recommend metropolis auto sales they are an outstanding crew and will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction.

Rating from miranda anzalone

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
 

Metropolis Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

metropolis auto sales
By miranda anzalone from dracut ma | December 14, 2015

Scott and his crew were so helpful in helping me buy my first car. He gave me great insight and a great deal. I will definitely be back for oil changes and even my younger sisters car when its time. I would highly recommend metropolis auto sales they are an outstanding crew and will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction.

Rating from miranda anzalone

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
 

Metropolis Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Do your self a favor
By Gary Kennett from Pelham NH | June 27, 2016

I've been going to Metropolis for five years and it's very comforting to have an auto service / dealer I can trust.
It all starts with the owner as the leader Damion and flows through the company culture . No hidden switches and buttons here . They just care about you .
Do yourself a favor stop in and check it out for your self . Remember it's all about you, if you forget they will remind you !

Rating from Gary Kennett

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5